Home  | Renting The Hall |
About The Hall Hire Rates Booking Form Regular Bookings Directions Hall Diary Terms and Conditions Bouncy Castles Fireworks Audio Visual Equipment Health and Safety Fire Safety Heating Public entertainment and sale of alcohol Useful Contacts
Use of the Car Park |  | Other Halls |  | Photo Gallery |
Main Hall Oak Room
Hall Management |
Committee Schedule 2 Users Meetings Hall Constitution Meeting Minutes Data Policy
Complaints | Hall Improvements |
Improvement Projects Send us your comments
Links to Clubs/Societies | Regular Users |
Bookings by Hirer Bookings by Day Heating Users Logon
Contact us


To email one of the committee members click here

There are up to 6 elected Hall Trustees plus one nominated trustee from each of the schedule 2 (regular user) groups.
All of the regular users are encouraged to attend Committee Meetings and parishioners are also welcome

NameDetailsPositionNoteSub Committee
Julia Baker  Hort Soc nominee 
John Brims0118 971 3308 
Barry DickensParish Council nominee ElectedF&GP
Mike James Heather Croft
Chapel Row
Health and Safety OfficerTennis Club NomineeF&GP
Michael Bodsworth Little Acres
The Slade
TBC  St Martins nominee 
Mike Scholl Slade Farm
The Slade
Reading, RG7 6TE
01635 868607
Chairman & Lettings SecretaryelectedF&GP
Jane Scholl  WBBS nominee 
Beth Tayton  Toddlers nominee